Environment Society of Oman – ESO Board

Patron: HH Sayyid Tarik Bin Shabib Al Said
President: HH Sayyida Tania Bint Shabib Al Said
Vice President: Dr. Mehdi Ahmed Jaafer
Executive Director:  Lamees Abdullah Daar
Secretary:  Zaher Bin Khalid Al Sulimani
Treasurer: Yasser Bin Habib Macki
PR Officer: Laila Bint Salih Al Zakwani
Membership Officer:  Dr. Juma Bin Said Al Maskari
Board Member: Osamah M. Abdullatif
Board Member:  Dr. Muhsim Bin Muslam Al Amri
Board Member:  Hani Bin Habib Macki

This piece is taken from the website of the Environment Society of Oman.

See on-line at: http://www.environment.org.om/aboutus_board.php


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: